Who we’ve worked with

Here are some of the clients we have worked with:

AfriGIS (http://www.afrigis.co.za)

Admob (Google mobile) (http://www.admob.com)

Archer Digital (http://www.archerdigital.co.za/)

Brainstorm (http://www.brainstormmag.co.za/)

Business Day (http://www.businessday.co.za)

Compuware (http://www.compuware.com/)

Davar Partners International (https://www.davarpartners.com/)

Gadget (http://www.gadget.co.za)

Headlines PR (http://www.pastel.co.za/)

HTC (http://www.htc.com)

ITWeb (http://www.itweb.co.za)

Magna Carta (http://www.magna-carta.co.za/)

Joburg Centre for Software Engineering (http://www.jcse.org.za)

MigrationWare (http://www.migrationware.com)

MTN (http://www.mtn.co.za)

Mybroadband (http://mybroadband.co.za/) 

M&C Saatchi Abel (http://www.mcsaatchiabel.co.za/)

Orange Ink (http://www.orangeink.co.za/)

Softline Pastel (http://www.pastel.co.za/)

SA Jewish Observer (http://mizrachi.org.za/)

Soul City (http://www.soulcity.org.za/)

StudentVillage (http://www.studentvillage.co.za)

The Media (http://www.themedia.co.za)

Telkom Gaming (http://telkomgaming.co.za/)

Tshwaranang Legal Advocacy Centre (http://www.tlac.org.za)

Vodacom (http://www.vodacom.co.za)

WWW Strategy (http://www.wwwstrategy.co.za)

World Wide Worx (http://www.worldwideworx.com/)

Young and Able (http://www.youngable.com/)

Comments are closed.